Cape & Plymouth Business 40 Under 40 Winners Announced!

And our own Christine Zuendt is an honoree!


Cape & Plymouth Business 2012 40 Under 40 winners announced

May 3, 2012 – Cape & Plymouth Business’ 40 Under 40 Awards spotlight the region’s top young business leaders who excel in their industry and show dynamic leadership. This program honors distinguished businesspeople under the age of 40 who have made a mark in our region at an extraordinarily young age. These top young business leaders excel in their industry and show dynamic leadership characteristics. The winners have started companies, found success at a young age at established businesses and made nonprofits stronger.

The 2012 class is exceptional in many ways, showing the diversity of paths to success in our region. Working in conjunction with the Cape Cod Young Professionals and South Shore Young Professionals, hundreds of nominees have been culled down to the 40 individuals who best exemplified an entrepreneurial spirit, commitment to community service and potential to positively contribute to the future of our region.

Cape & Plymouth Business is proud to announce the 2012 40 Under 40 Awards honorees: Abigail Adams, Secure Networks; Holly Alberti-Evans, Holly Painting; Edward Alfieri, HarborOne Credit Union; Jennifer Armandi, TD Bank; Jennifer Bayuk, Nauset Disposal &; Jitka Borowick, cleangreen; Michael G. Briggs, Chatham Bars Inn; Jamie Carpenter, J.F. Carpenter Construction; Amy Carroll, Riverview School; Angela Cenzalli, Fairway Landscape and Lawn Care; Michelle Chapin, Cape Medical Supply; Scott Clifford, Esq., Epstein, Lipsey & Clifford; David A. Cox, The Mac Guru; Matt Cronin, School Leaders Network; John Curley, Curley Direct; Tim Delude, Nauset Disposal; Elizabeth Dunton, Emerald Physicians; Robert K. Fox, R.K. Fox Builders; Paul Garganigo, Seamens Bank; Gabrielle Gould, Theatre Workshop of Nantucket; Lisa Guyon, Housing Assistance Corporation; Katie Howard, SSWBN; James Kenneway, J. Kenneway Enterprises; Meaghann Kenney, Breakdown Lane; Jeni Landers, Wynn & Wynn; Alecia Jean Orsini Lebeda, Good Natured Dog Productions and Falmouth Community Television; Ryan Mann, Harwich Conservation Trust; Stephan P. McMahon, Shepherd & Goldstein; Kristin  O’Malley, Cape Cod Foundation; Michael Patterson, Centinel Financial Group; Garran Peterson, Cape Cod Sea Camps; Sean Richardson, The Farm; Philippe Rispoli, PB Boulangerie Bistro; Michael Robinson, Rogers & Gray Insurance Agency; Stephen Roy, Fresh Ketch and 586 Bistro & Bar; Leonetta Scappini, Malloy, Lynch, Bienvenue; Maegan Storey, Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce; Jeff Viamari, Comcast Commercial Services; Joseph Weeks, Bay State Community Services/Quincy College; and Christine Zuendt, Mason & Mason Insurance Agency.

The honorees will be celebrated at a special event on June 14, 2012, from 5:30 to 8 p.m. at Indian Pond Country Club in Kingston. The Master of Ceremonies will be Mark Hellendrung, President of Narragansett Brewing Company. This annual event brings together the current class with colleagues, clients, family and friends. Come help us celebrate their achievements and recognize the top young talent in our area.

Sponsors to date of the Cape & Plymouth Business 2012 40 Under 40 Awards event include Constant Contact, Comcast Business Class, Convention Data Services,, Cape Promotional Products, Cape Cod Broadcasting and 95.9 WATD.

To learn more and to register for this event, go to